مصري بس متجر منتجات بايدي مصريه

سياسة الإسترجاع

- سياسة الإسترجاع

- تحقق اولا من المنتج قبل الاستلام و في حالة وجود اختلاف في ( اللون – الحجم- الخامه-او عيب صناعة بالمنتج – فقد احد اجزاء للمنتج – عيوب شحن ) ارفض فورا استلام المنتج و يعتبر الاستلام بمثابة اقرار لسلامة المنتج و يمكنك التواصل معنا لحل المشكلة على ايميل complains@masrybs.com
- اما في حالة الاسترجاع لاي سبب دون ذلك مع المحافظة على المنتج بالصورة التي تم الاستلام عليها يقع على المستهلك مصاريف الشحن في حالات المنتجات الجاهزة و ذلك في خلال 14 يوم من تاريخ التسليم اما في حالة المنتجات المصنوعه خصيصا لمستهلك معين لا يمكن ارجاعها لكن من الممكن ان يطرأ عليها بعض التعديلات و تقع مصاريف الشحن والنقل على عاتق المستهلك و لايمكن ان تعدل المنتجات الا مره واحدة فقط خلال 14 يوم من تاريخ الاستلام وايضا يمكنك التواصل على ايميل complains@masrybs.com

- غير متاح الاسترداد النقدي و يتم استرداد المبلغ المستحقة على البطاقات البنكية بالمدة المحددة لدى كل بنك

- شروط الإستخدام

- أي تغييرات نقوم بإجراءها على هذه الشروط والأحكام سوف تكون فعّالة على الفور ومتاحة على منصة مصري بس . وفي حال كنت توافق على إستمرار إستخدامك للمنصة بعد هذه التغييرات، فهذا يعني أنك توافق عليها. وفي حال كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه التحديثات، يتوجب عليك عدم إستخدام منصة مصري بس . تأكّد من العودة إلى هذه الصفحة بإستمرار لضمان معرفتك بأحدث إصدار لشروط الإستخدام

• موقع مصري بس هو مجرد قناة للتواصل، حيث يمكن للمستخدمين الالتقاء والتفاعل مع بعضهم البعض بهدف بيع وشراء المنتجات
• لا يقوم موقع مصري بس بابرام اي صفقات ولا يقوم باي عمليات شرائية ولكن هدفنا الوحيد اننا نكون حلقة الوصل بين البائع و المشتري ولانمتلك اي منتج لبيعه واننا نقوم فقط بالتسويق لحساب الغير
• موقع مصري بس لا يضمن أن المشتري أو البائع سوف سيتم الصفقة أو يقبل البائع بإرجاعها أو بإعادة ثمنها
• لا تصدر اي فواتير لاي منتج من جانب موقع مصري بس ولكن تصدر الفواتير من البائع مباشرة
• في حالة ابرام اي تعاقد يكون بين البائع و المستهلك ولا يكون موقع مصري بس طرف في اي تعاقد
• موقع مصري بس غير مسؤول عن أي أداء غير مرض أو متاخر من قبل أي من الطريفين، ولا عن أي خسارات، أعطال أو تأخير، بسبب بضاعة غير متوفرة أو تأخر تسليمها.
• و ليس مطلوب منه التوسط أو حل أي نزاع أو إشكال بين المستخدمين.
• يحق لموقع مصري بس باغلاق الحسابات دون الرجوع اليك و في اي وقت

MASRYBS مصري بس

Refund and Returns Policy

Refund Policy

– First check the product before receiving and in case of a difference in (color – size – material – or manufacturing defect in the product – loss of one of the parts of the product – shipping defects) Immediately refuse to receive the product and the receipt is considered as an acknowledgment of the safety of the product and you can communicate with us to solve the problem on complains@masrybs.com e-mail
– In the case of return for any reason without that while maintaining the product in the form in which it was received, the consumer has the shipping expenses in the cases of finished products, within 14 days from the date of delivery, or in the case of products made specifically for a particular consumer can not be returned, but it is possible to make some modifications and the shipping and transportation expenses fall on the responsibility of the consumer and the products can only be modified once within 14 days of Date of receipt and also you can contact complains@masrybs.com email

– Cashback is not available and the amount due on bank cards is refunded within the specified period at each bank.

– Terms of Use

– Any changes we make to these Terms and Conditions will be effective immediately and available on Masry BS Platform. If you agree to continue using the Platform after such changes, you agree to them. If you do not agree to any of these updates, you should not use Masry BS Platform only. Be sure to return to this page frequently to ensure that you are aware of the latest version of the Terms of Use

• Masry BS website is just a channel of communication, where users can meet and interact with each other with the aim of selling and buying products
• Masry BS site does not conclude any deals and does not make any purchases, but our only goal is to be the link between the seller and the buyer and not to own any product to sell and that we only market to the account of others
• Masry BS website but does not guarantee that the buyer or seller will complete the transaction or the seller accepts to return it or return its price
• No invoices are issued for any product by Masry BS website only, but invoices are issued directly from the seller
• In the event of the conclusion of any contract, it is between the seller and the consumer and is not Masry BS site but a party to any contract
• Masry BS website is not responsible for any unsatisfactory or late performance by either of the two parties, nor for any losses, malfunctions or delays, due to unavailable goods or delayed delivery.
• It is not required to mediate or resolve any dispute or dispute between users.
• Masry BS website has the right to close accounts without referring to you and at any time